Calendar of Events

DATE/TIME: Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 9:00 pm - 11:55 pm

LIVE – Karen Collins & The Backroad Band

We’re a honky tonk country band based in Takoma Park, MD

DATE/TIME: Friday, November 17, 2017 • 9:30 pm - 11:55 pm

LIVE – THE JUDY CHOPS!!

The Judy Chops are an indomitable force in the VA music scene, rocking audiences with original tunes, remixed covers, and mash ups since 2008. Averaging...

DATE/TIME: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

IMPACT CLUB Frederick Charity Event

— Epic Night of Impact — Join us on Tuesday, Nov. 14th at our partner facility The BlueSide Tavern for the 4th Quarter Impact Club...

DATE/TIME: Monday, November 13, 2017 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

OLD-LINE BLUEGRASS MONDAYS @ TBST

Old Line Bluegrass Mondays – Our friend Eric Avey of Mountain Ride will be doing some mean picking with friends every Monday night from 8-10....

DATE/TIME: Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Jesse Shultzaberger Trio LIVE!

DATE/TIME: Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 9:00 pm - 11:55 pm

LIVE – The Copper Canyon Band

Copper Canyon Bluegrass is a collection of musicians that have an amazing connection to each other and their musical likes and desires. This is immediately...

DATE/TIME: Friday, November 10, 2017 • 9:30 pm - 11:55 pm

LIVE – The Gin Ricky’s

DATE/TIME: Monday, November 6, 2017 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

OLD-LINE BLUEGRASS MONDAYS @ TBST

Old Line Bluegrass Mondays – Our friend Eric Avey of Mountain Ride will be doing some mean picking with friends every Monday night from 8-10....

DATE/TIME: Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

LIVE – Mindy Miller Sunday Stage Event

You must see a show to understand just how talented they are!!

DATE/TIME: Friday, November 3, 2017 • 9:00 pm - 11:55 pm

LIVE – King Street Bluegrass @ The Blue Side!

KSB is a kickin’ mix of Bluegrass, Folk/hippie era music, and country, with some spicy originals thrown in. We are a “Stroke Recovery Band” We...
iCal Import